Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2017
 

Wes Blow and Bill Hayes did a great Job. Love the vehicles! Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2017
 

Wes Blow and Bill Hayes are amazing to deal with in buying a new car. I felt confident I was getting the best possible deal offered upfront and did not have to haggle. They searched for rebates to bring the price down as far as possible and gave me a fair trade on my used vehicle. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2017
 

Word of mouth and good reviews brought us here, our own experience will definitely bring us back. Hands down one of the best experiences we've had in buying a new car...right down to the owner, who is recovering from a broken back, carrying a heavy chair over to us so everyone in the family could sit. Honest, trustworthy, and a family feel; all of which are very hard to come by these days.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Just bought new Wrangler Unlimited, Wes is a solid sales rep that was very knowledgeable and fun to speak with. Best price on a new JKU after shopping around.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Great service, found to be honest in Diagnostics. Did not pad the problems for additional fee, I thought that was amazing (use to the opposite). Gave 4 stars because was told service to be completed in 2 hours but, was there waiting for a total of 5 hours. Other than that the service provided and staff treatment was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

THE BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER. GO THERE

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2017
 

I don't allow just anyone to touch my car. I don't know everyone's name yet but i will. thank you too this team for keeping me safe.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review